logo

Our Team

The Lesko Financial Team


Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

 


Charles Lesko, Jr.

President / CFP(R)

Phone: 607-724-2421
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: clesko@leskofinancial.com


Gregory S. Lesko

CEO/General Securities Principal

Phone: 607-724-2421
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: glesko@leskofinancial.com



Gary LaTorrey

Assistant Vice President / Financial Advisor

Phone: 607-584-4721
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: glatorrey@leskofinancial.com



Robert S. Hartung

Senior Financial Consultant

Phone: 607-584-4737
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: bobhartung@leskofinancial.com



Edward G. Fauty

Senior Investment Advisor

Phone: 607-584-4712
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: efauty@leskofinancial.com



Stephen W. Smith, CRPS

Senior Financial Consultant

Phone: 607-584-4723
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: ssmith@leskofinancial.com



Matthew C Feldman

Financial Consultant

Phone: 607-584-4704
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: mfeldman@leskofinancial.com



Bill Hampton

Financial Consultant

Phone: 607-584-4717
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: bhampton@leskofinancial.com



Diane Morelli

Financial Consultant

Phone: 607-584-4711
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: dmorelli@leskofinancial.com



Rich Pichura

Financial Advisor

Phone: 607-584-4722
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: rpichura@leskofinancial.com


 

Kevin Brown

Financial Advisor

Phone: 607-584-4706
Fax: 607-724-2467
E-mail: kbrown@leskofinancial.com